GASTRONOMIC CHAMPAGNE: AN INVITATION TO TRAVEL

Louise Brison’s gourmet Champagnes take you on a journey to an authentic universe of aromas, flavors and beautiful colors… the sparkle of nature, loved and respected. Discover our millésimes, nectars refined by time and aged under our care.

Get off the beaten track. Who said that drinking Champagne should stop at the aperitif? Certainly, the effervescence and freshness are irreplaceable pleasures, true rituals of celebration. Dare to experience Louise Brison’s gastronomic champagnes to discover or rediscover other pleasures, as varied as they are subtle.

Louise Brison’s gourmet Champagnes can be paired with your recipes, according to your tastes and inspirations. In your kitchen as well as on the tables of chefs, dining with Louise Brison’s vintage champagnes becomes an extraordinary moment of tasting and discovery. An invitation to travel and share with those you love.

Each vintage offers the quintessence of authentic happiness.
Each year has its own identity, its own character… You will be spoiled for choice between our Blanc de Blancs, Rosé Champagne, or our blends of chardonnay and pinot noir.

Connoisseurs will tell you: treat yourself to the delicious experience of “Millésimes de Légende” Vintage Champagnes reserved in our wine library. Aged with respect and careful attention, these gastronomic champagnes represent the best of our savoir-faire.

To go further :

Press Book

Connoisseurs, champagne lovers, journalists… :

choisir : accord mets et champagne gastronomique
choisir : son millésime

CHAMPAGNE GASTRONOMIQUE : INVITATION AU VOYAGE

Déguster les champagnes gastronomiques Louise Brison vous fera voyager  dans d’authentiques univers d’arômes, de saveurs et de très belles couleurs… pétillances de la nature aimée et respectée. Découvrez nos millésimes, nectars sublimés par le temps et vieillis par nos soins.

Sortez des sentiers battus. Qui a dit que la dégustation du champagne devait s’arrêter à l’apéritif ? Certes, l’effervescence et la fraîcheur sont des plaisirs irremplaçables, véritables rituels de célébration. Osez l’expérience des champagnes gastronomiques Louise Brison afin de découvrir ou redécouvrir d’autres plaisirs, aussi variés que subtiles.

Les champagnes gastronomiques Louise Brison s’associent à vos mets, selon vos goûts et vos inspirations. Dans votre cuisine comme sur les tables des chefs, dîner au champagne avec les millésimes de Louise Brison redevient un moment de dégustation extraordinaire.
Une invitation au voyage à partager avec ceux que vous aimez.

Chaque millésime offre la quintessence d’authentiques bonheurs.
A chaque année sa singularité, son caractère… Vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix entre nos champagnes millésimes blanc de blancs, champagne rosé ou d’assemblage de chardonnay et pinot noir.

Les connaisseurs vous le diront : offrez vous la délicieuse expérience des champagnes millésimes de Légende réservés dans notre vinothèque. Elevés avec respect et naturel ces champagnes gastronomiques concentrent le meilleur de notre savoir-faire.

Pour aller plus loin :

Dossier de presse

Connaisseurs, amateurs, journalistes, etc. :

choisir : accord mets et champagne gastronomique
choisir : son millésime